The official Anime site Record of Ragnarok II revealed five more new members of the cast of Anime dubbers this Saturday. Also disso, the site also revealed a new promotional art.

Record of Ragnarok II – New dubbers and new image released


© アジチカ・梅村真也・フクイタクミ/コアミックス, 終末のワルキューレⅡ製作委員会

New dubbers

  • Ayumu Murase as Zerofuku
  • Tsubasa Yonaga as Okita Soji
  • Wataru Takagi as Kondo Isami
  • Honoka Inoue as Hlokk
  • Akira Miki as Thrud

The first 10 episodes of the Anime will premiere on Netflix no day January 26while the remaining five episodes will still be released this year.

technical team

  • Director: Masao Ookubo
  • Studies: Graphinica and the Yumeta Company
  • Composition: Kazuyuki Fudeyasu
  • Character projection for animation: Yuka Yamada
  • Musical composition: Yasuharu Takanashi
  • Sound direction: Yasunori Ebina

Masatoshi Or not presents music theme of confinement, entitled “Inori“.

The first season will premiere on Netflix exclusively globally in June 2021.


The story begins when you call a meeting to decide whether to let humanity live or die. A valkyrie presents a suggestion to leave the fates of mankind fighting a last battle. Thirteen gods fight against 13 human champions in individual battles, enough to decide if humanity lives or dies.

Source: official website

Also read:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here